Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Fieldbrook School Board of Trustees

Rich Grissom, President (term expires December 2024)

Stephanie Corigliano, Clerk (term expires December 2024)

Bruce Bartoo (term expires December 2026)

Andrea Broughton (term expires December 2026)

Colleen Barrick (term expires December 2026)

The Board of Trustees holds its regular meeting the second Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in Room 8. Meeting agendas are posted on the website and in the school office.

Board Meeting & Agendas