District Information » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Fieldbrook School Board of Trustees

Stephanie Corigliano, President (term expires December 2024) [email protected]


Andrea Broughton, Clerk (term expires December 2026) [email protected]


Colleen Barrick (term expires December 2026) [email protected]


Bruce Bartoo (term expires December 2026) [email protected]


Rich Grissom (term expires December 2024) [email protected]


The Board of Trustees holds its regular meeting the second Monday of each month at 5:30 pm in Room 7. Meeting agendas are posted on the website and in the school office.